Focus on product technology and provide deep processing services

       1. What is the principle of color development of anodized and tinned titanium and titanium alloys?

The oxide film formed by anodization of titanium and titanium alloy is colorless and transparent, and the color is developed because the two beams of I1 and I2 interfere with each other, and the thickness of the different oxide films exhibits a specific different color.


 
       2, titanium and titanium alloy anodizing coloring Why some colors will be easy to change color when touched?
The anti-pollution performance of anodized color of titanium and titanium alloy (ie, discoloration after hand touch) is mainly due to the adhesion of grease on the surface of the workpiece after hand touch, and the smaller the color interval, the thickness of the grease layer adhered. The more obvious the change of its color (generally the dark blue, blue, magenta, purple interval is relatively small); at the same time, the higher the roughness of the surface, the thicker the thickness of the adhesive layer, so the coarser the surface, the more obvious the color change.

       3, titanium and titanium alloy anodizing coloring is all the colors on the market can do?
The anodizing coloring of titanium and titanium alloys is the color produced by the interference of light, so it can only produce the color of light interference, such as red and orange.

       4. What is the thickness of the anodized film of titanium and titanium alloy?
Under normal circumstances, an oxide layer is formed on the surface of titanium, which is about 5 nm thick. After anodization, an oxide film with a thickness of about 300 nm can be formed. The higher the voltage, the thicker the color film layer, and the lower the oxidation voltage, the lower the oxidation voltage. The thinner the film.

       5. Does anodizing and tinning of titanium and titanium alloys affect the product size?
The anodizing of titanium and titanium alloy has almost no change in the size of the bright parts. For the sandblasting parts, it is necessary to corrode and remove the elements of the surface blasting, which requires a long time of corrosion. In general, the size of the screw thread is about 0.01mm. It is required that the size requirements of sandblasting parts are high, and it is necessary to reserve the size for the oxidation process of color titanium.

       6. What conditions should be met before the surface state of titanium and titanium alloys are anodized before they are normally anodized?

Titanium and titanium alloys should be oxidized and oxidized to have no scratches, pits, water marks or ultrasonic vibrations during cleaning, vibration marks, oxides on the surface or pores (including oxidized transition layer during rough polishing). , wire cutting surface, welding, original surface of raw materials, etc.)



      

  Vibrating knife                                                                                     Polishing paste

 

       

Polish                                                                                                    Sandblasting

 

      

Rough throwing                                                                                  Sandblasting yin and yang


      

                                                                            Shiny scratches                                                                                                  Wire cutting


      

                                                                               Water stain                                                                        Bright parts ultrasonic cleaning vibrationmarks


       7. What are the effects of various surface states of titanium and titanium alloys on anodizing and coloring?
Titanium and titanium alloys are anodized when there are scratches, pits, water stains or ultrasonic vibrations generated by vibration, oxide scale, surface or pores of oil (including oxidized transition layer, line during rough polishing) Cutting surface, welding, original surface of raw materials, etc.) scratches and pits after scratching and cratering are still visible and cannot be covered; water stains on the surface of the product, if the water stains are slightly corroded, the effect of coloring will not be affected if water If the stain is more severely corroded, the phenomenon of blackening or whitening will not occur when the water stain is removed. If the surface has vibration marks generated by ultrasonic cleaning, the vibration will be whitened after oxidation; if the surface of the product has scale, after severe staining There are mottled colors, especially when the TA3 product is severe, it cannot be colored; if the scale is relatively light, the product will produce a different color in the scale, and the other parts are normal; if there is oil on the surface or the hole, the surface will be stained with oil, if the hole When the oil is oxidized, the oil will emerge from the hole, and it will not be colored properly, and local hair will appear.

       8. What precautions are required for EDS spectrum detection on the surface of titanium and titanium alloy anodized products?
Titanium and titanium alloys are anodized for energy spectrum detection. The oil on the surface of the product must be cleaned and then rinsed with purified water. After wiping and drying, the surface should be free of water stains because the energy spectrum detection is a comparison of surface elements. Precise testing, any substance adhering to the surface of the workpiece may react to the elements detected by the spectrum, which will cause a large error in the detection results.

       9. Does titanium and titanium alloy materials have an effect on the oxidation effect?
Titanium alloy and pure titanium do not affect the oxidation result. Generally, the oxidation of titanium alloy products is relatively easy to achieve, while the products of pure titanium are more difficult to oxidize, and the consistency of the surface of the product is relatively high.

       10. What are the surface conditions required for black and gray anodizing of titanium and titanium alloys?
Titanium and titanium alloy black gray anodized when the product surface is required to have no deep scratches, pits, oil stains or wire cutting marks on the surface, black gray oxidized oxidation voltage is relatively high, the surface reaction is more intense, so some water stains, A slight oily or slightly oxidized scale has little effect on it.

       11. Can titanium and titanium alloy black-gray anodized products be reworked?
Titanium and titanium alloy black-gray anodized products can be reworked, but the oxide film cannot be removed by corrosion and reworked because the black-gray anodized oxidation voltmeter is higher and the reaction is more intense, so the raw materials and outer layers There is a relatively rough transition layer between the oxide films. Once the outer oxide film is removed by etching, a rough transition layer will appear. The roughness of the surface will be much worse than that before oxidation, even if it does not meet the minimum requirements of the implant. The roughness is 0.8 um or less.

Contact us

contact us

Changzhou Tianda Aluminum Co., Ltd.

switchboard:0519-89816680
Customer service consultation: 0519-89816680

专注产品工艺、提供深度加工服务

       1、钛及钛合金阳极氧化着色其显色原理?

钛及钛合金阳极氧化形成的氧化膜是无色的透明的,其显现出彩色是由于I1、I2两束光产生干涉,不同的氧化膜厚度就会呈现特定的不同的颜色。

 

       2、钛及钛合金阳极氧化着色为什么有些颜色会手一摸就容易变色?

钛及钛合金阳极氧化着色颜色的耐污染性能(即手摸之后变色),主要是由于手摸之后手上的油脂粘附在工件表面,当此种颜色区间越小粘附的油脂层的厚度对其颜色的变化越明显(一般深蓝、蓝色、洋红、紫色区间比较小);同时表面的粗糙度越高粘附油脂层的厚度也会增加,因此表面越粗糙颜色变化也明显。


       3、钛及钛合金阳极氧化着色是市面上所有的颜色都可以做吗?

钛及钛合金阳极氧化着色是由于光的干涉产生的颜色,因此只能产生光干涉呈现的颜色,如大红、橘黄色无法实现等。


       4、钛及钛合金阳极氧化膜的厚度大概是多少?

在正常环境下,钛的表面会形成一层氧化层,大约在5nm厚,经过阳极氧化可以形成最厚大约300nm氧化膜,氧化时电压越高的颜色膜层越厚,相反氧化电压越低氧化膜越薄。


       5、钛及钛合金阳极氧化着色其会对产品尺寸有影响吗?

钛及钛合金阳极氧化对于光亮件其尺寸基本没有变化,针对喷砂件由于需要腐蚀去除表面喷砂所带的元素需要腐蚀时间长一点,一般情况螺钉螺牙处去除尺寸在0.01mm左右,如果是喷砂件尺寸公差要求高,需要预留尺寸给彩钛氧化工序。


       6、钛及钛合金阳极氧化前产品表面状态需符合哪些条件才正常进行阳极氧化着色?

钛及钛合金氧化氧化着色时要求表面不得有有划痕、凹坑、清洗时产生水渍或超声波振动产生的振痕、氧化皮、表面或孔内有油污(包括粗抛时的氧化过渡层、线切割表面、焊接处、原材料原始表面等)


      

                                                                        振刀纹                                                                                                             抛光膏

 

       

                                                                           擦亮                                                                                                          喷砂件划伤


      

                                                                        粗抛纹路                                                                                                     喷砂阴阳面  


      

                                                                     光亮件划伤                                                                                                          线切割印

                                                          


      

                                                                        水渍                                                                                                      光亮件超声波清洗振痕


       7、钛及钛合金各种不同的表面状态对阳极氧化着色的影响?

钛及钛合金阳极氧化时产品表面如果有划痕、凹坑、清洗时产生水渍或超声波振动产生的振痕、氧化皮、表面或孔内有油污(包括粗抛时的氧化过渡层、线切割表面、焊接处、原材料原始表面等),划痕、凹坑氧化后划痕和凹坑依然可见无法掩盖;产品表面水渍,如果水渍轻微腐蚀能去除不会影响着色的效果、如果水渍比较严重腐蚀无法去除水渍处会出现发黑或泛白的现象,如果表面有超声波清洗时产生的振痕,氧化后振痕处会泛白;如果产品表面有氧化皮,严重时着色后有杂色、特别是TA3产品严重时无法着色;如果氧化皮比较轻微产品会在氧化皮部分产生异色,其它部位颜色正常;如果表面或孔内有油污,表面有油污无法正常着色,如果孔内有油污氧化时油污会从孔内冒出,无法正常着色,出现局部发花。


       8、钛及钛合金阳极氧化产品表面进行EDS能谱检测时需要哪些注意事项?

钛及钛合金阳极氧化后进行能谱检测,必须将产品表面的油污清洗干净然后用纯化水冲洗,最后擦拭后烘干,烘干后表面不得有水渍,因为能谱检测是对表面元素比较精密的检测,任何粘附在工件表面的物质均可能反应在能谱检测出的元素,如此对检测的结果会产生很大的误差。


       9、钛及钛合金材料不同会对氧化效果有影响吗?

钛合金、纯钛不会对氧化的结果产生影响、一般来说,钛合金的产品氧化比较容易实现而纯钛的产品较难氧化,对产品表面的一致性要求比较高。


       10、钛及钛合金黑灰色阳极氧化时表面状态的要求?

钛及钛合金黑灰色阳极氧化时产品表面的要求状态是表面不得有深的划痕、凹坑、油污或线切割印,黑灰色氧化氧化电压比较高表面反应时比较剧烈,因此一些水渍、轻微的油污或轻微的氧化皮对其影响不大。


       11、钛及钛合金黑灰色阳极氧化的产品是否可以返工?

钛及钛合金黑灰色阳极氧化的产品是可以进行返工的,但是不能将氧化膜用腐蚀的方式去除后进行返工,因为黑灰色阳极氧化氧化电压表较高,反应比较剧烈,因此原材料和外层氧化膜之间有明显的比较粗糙的过渡层,一旦腐蚀去除外层氧化膜就会显现比较粗糙的过渡层,表面的粗糙度就会比较氧化前差很多,甚至不符合植入物最低要求的粗糙度为0.8um以下。

联系我们

contact us

常州市天达铝业有限公司

总机:0519-89816680
客服咨询: 0519-89816680

热门城市推广: 常州